Justice of the Peace Stamps

We make justice of the peace stamps for all states of Australia including the Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia and each meet the requirements of their state laws.

Our Range of Justice Of The Peace Stamps

Justice of the Peace stamps are available in self-inking mounts. Just choose the style you need and supply us with your registered name and registered JP number.
(If you are registered with a middle name it should be on the stamp, your name has to appear how it is actually registered)

1 / 1
Click to access the login or register cheese